Cherokee High School

Skip to main content
Welcome to Cherokee High School ... Home of the Braves!
Administration Directory » Administration Directory

Administration Directory

     
Superintendent Scott Penland (828)554-5089 scott.penland@ccs-nc.org
Secretary/ Receptionist Kathy Penland (828)554-5095 kathy.penland@ccs-nc.org
Human Resources/Finance Director TBA (828)554-5093 lula.davis@ccs-nc.org
High School Guidance Counselor Debbie Lambert  (828)554-5080 debbie.lambert@ccs-nc.org
Human Resources Admin. Assistant Heather Driver (828)554-5096 heather.driver@ccs-nc.org
Testing/ Data Management Director Beverly Payne (828)554-5008 beverly.payne@ccs-nc.org
Technology Director Elizabeth Abbott (828)554-5051 elizabeth.abbott@ccs-nc.org
Director of Cultural Arts Center and Public Relations Yona Wade (828)554-5124 yona.wade@ccs-nc.org
Child Nutrition Director Tammy Parris (828)554-5090 tammy.parris@ccs-nc.org
Director of Facilities Management Hilda Queen (828)554-5007 hilda.queen@ccs-nc.org
ESS Director Trina Stiles (828)554-5005 trina.stile@ccs-nc.org
Hope Center Director Beth Pedersen (828)554-5102 beth.pederson@ccs-nc.org
Elementary Principal Paula Coker (828)554-5034 paula.coker@ccs-nc.org
Elementary Assistant Principal Mike Rogers (828)554-5065 mike.roger@ccs-nc.org
Middle School Principal Joel Creasman (828)554-5097 joel.creasman@ccs-nc.org
Middle School Assistant Principal Keith Pinnix (828)554-5083 keith.pinnix@ccs-nc.org
High School Principal Debora Foerst (828)554-5028 debora.foerst@ccs-nc.org
High School Assistant Principal Craig Barker (828)554-5009 craig.barker@ccs-nc.org
Cultural Director Laura Pinnix (828)554-5004 laura.pinnix@ccs-nc.org